Meet IBC

The people who make up Indiana Brick Corporation offer well over 100 years of combined masonry industry experience.

Bruce Lyon - President
Architectural Sales
brlyon@ibcbrick.com

Bill Cochran - Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Architectural Sales
bcochran@ibcbrick.com

Steve Feltner - Vice President
Residential Sales
srfeltner@ibcbrick.com

James Reynolds
Logistics/Inside Sales
jreynolds@ibcbrick.com

Heather Case
Accounting & Operations Manager
heather@ibcbrick.com

Shellie Ripple
Accounts Receivable
slripple@ibcbrick.com